Scott Recordings

I would like to thank the awesome musicans for their work on this project!

Buzzy Smith
Piano, B-3 Organ, Synth, Horns, Strings, Bass, Drums and Engineer

Paul Chester
Guitars on So Into You, Feel Like Makin' Love, Love Is in the Air and You'll Accomp'ny Me

Tommy Peters
Guitars on Alone, Feels So Right, Anymore, I Just Can't Help Believing, Stuck On You, Living Inside My Heart and Lady

Dennis and Brenda Smith
BGVs on So Into You (Both), Alone (Dennis), Feel Like Makin' Love (Both), Feels So Right (Both), Anymore (Brenda), You'll Accomp'ny Me (Brenda), I Just Can't Help Believing (Brenda) and Living Inside My Heart (Brenda)

Special Guest Background Vocalists:

Tony Oxendine (Dad)
BGVs on I Just Can't Help Believing and Stuck On You

Kayla Oxendine (Daughter)
BGVs on Alone and I Just Can't Help Believing