Scott Recordings

Here are Scott's Recordings:

Please listen to the samples below and make your purchase. For singles you can go through the Amazon Store or iTunes.

Undercover Lover
  • So Into You
  • Alone
  • Feel Like Makin' Love
  • Feels So Right
  • Love Is in the Air
  • Anymore
  • You'll Accomp'ny Me
  • I Just Can't Help Believing
  • Stuck On You
  • Living Inside My Heart
  • Lady

Undercover LoverUndercover Lover
AL1 - Undercover Lover$9.99 (US) no shippingYou will receive a "zip" file via download.